This Week's Events
Sun Jan 06 to Sat Jan 12, 2019

SUMBC Academic Tutorials Schedule

Sun Jan 6

Tues., May 7, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
w/ TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sun., May 12, 2019
Mother’s Day
Tues., May 14, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment (End-of Year Celebration)
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Week of June 10-14, 2019
Vacation Bible School
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Sun., June 16, 2019
Father’s Day
Week of June 17-20, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Week of June 24-27, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Week of July 15-18, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Week of July 22-25, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 17, 2019
Back-to-School Community Service Project
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM *FLASH events are coming soon!!!

Minister's Wives, Deaconesses and Trustees' Wives

Sun Jan 6

The attire for 1st Sundays is black

SUMBC General Bible Study

Tue Jan 8 @ 6:45 PM

SUMBC General Bible Study in the Sanctuary

Fresh-Young Adult Bible Study

Tue Jan 8 @ 7:00 PM

Young Adult Bible Study in the Annex

SUMBC Rap Session

Thu Jan 10 @ 6:00 PM

SUMBC Rap Session in the Sanctuary 

SUMBC MEN IN BLACK REHEARSAL

Thu Jan 10 @ 7:00 PM

SUMBC 100 Men in Black Rehearsal 

SUMBC Food Pantry

Sat Jan 12 @ 9:00 AM

SUMBC Food Pantry will distribute food

SUMBC 100 Men in Black Concert

Sat Jan 12 @ 5:00 PM

Join us for the SUMBC 100 Men in Black Concert