This Week's Events
Sun Dec 02 to Sat Dec 08, 2018

Angel Tree

Sun Dec 2

The Angel Tree Committee will receive your Angel Tree gifts in the Cheryl Davis Fellowship Hall on Sunday, December 9th and 16th after 7:30 and 10:45 services.  The committee is also collecting donations of gift boxes and gift bags - no wrapping paper is needed.

SUMBC Academic Tutorials Schedule

Sun Dec 2

Tues., Dec 18, 2018

Tutorials/Enrichment

5:30PM - 7:30PM

Tues., Jan. 8, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Jan. 15, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment w/TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Jan. 22, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Feb. 5, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 6, 2019
Enrichment Field Trip @ Children’s Museum of Houston
5:00 PM – 7:30 PM (Light Dinner)
Tues., Feb. 12, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Feb. 19, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment w/TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Mar. 5, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Mar. 19, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment w/TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Mar. 26, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Apr. 2, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Apr. 9, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment w/TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Apr. 16, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 21, 2019
Easter Sunday
Tues., May 7, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
w/ TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sun., May 12, 2019
Mother’s Day
Tues., May 14, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment (End-of Year Celebration)
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Week of June 10-14, 2019
Vacation Bible School
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Sun., June 16, 2019
Father’s Day
Week of June 17-20, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Week of June 24-27, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Week of July 15-18, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Week of July 22-25, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 17, 2019
Back-to-School Community Service Project
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM *FLASH events are coming soon!!!

Minister's Wives, Deaconesses and Trustees' Wives

Sun Dec 2

The attire for 1st Sundays is WHITE

Senior Bible Study and Fellowship Luncheon

Tue Dec 4 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Bible Study and Fellowship Luncheon in the Cheryl Davis Fellowship Hall. All Seniors are welcome to attend.

SUMBC Senior Bible Study & Fellowship

Tue Dec 4 @ 11:00 AM

SUMBC Senior Bible Study & Fellowship.  All Seniors are invited

SUMBC General Bible Study

Tue Dec 4 @ 6:45 PM

SUMBC General Bible Study in the Sanctuary

Fresh-Young Adult Bible Study

Tue Dec 4 @ 7:00 PM

Young Adult Bible Study in the Annex

SUMBC Mass Choir Christmas Social

Fri Dec 7 @ 12:00 PM

SUMBC Mass Choir Christmas Social in the Annex

SUMBC Food Pantry

Sat Dec 8 @ 9:30 AM

THERE WILL NO BE NO FOOD DISTRIBUTION