This Week's Events
Sun Nov 11 to Sat Nov 17, 2018

Angel Tree

Sun Nov 11

The Angel Tree Committee will receive your Angel Tree gifts in the Cheryl Davis Fellowship Hall on Sunday, December 9th and 16th after 7:30 and 10:45 services.  The committee is also collecting donations of gift boxes and gift bags - no wrapping paper is needed.

SUMBC Academic Tutorials Schedule

Sun Nov 11

Tues., Dec 18, 2018

Tutorials/Enrichment

5:30PM - 7:30PM

Tues., Jan. 8, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Jan. 15, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment w/TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Jan. 22, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Feb. 5, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 6, 2019
Enrichment Field Trip @ Children’s Museum of Houston
5:00 PM – 7:30 PM (Light Dinner)
Tues., Feb. 12, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Feb. 19, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment w/TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Mar. 5, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Mar. 19, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment w/TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Mar. 26, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Apr. 2, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Apr. 9, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment w/TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tues., Apr. 16, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 21, 2019
Easter Sunday
Tues., May 7, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment
w/ TALK ‘n THINK Sessions
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Sun., May 12, 2019
Mother’s Day
Tues., May 14, 2019
Tutorials/Enrichment (End-of Year Celebration)
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Week of June 10-14, 2019
Vacation Bible School
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Sun., June 16, 2019
Father’s Day
Week of June 17-20, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Week of June 24-27, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Week of July 15-18, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Week of July 22-25, 2019
CAMP UNION
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 17, 2019
Back-to-School Community Service Project
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM *FLASH events are coming soon!!!

Outing with Pastor

Sun Nov 11 @ 3:00 PM

Pastor Smith will be the guest speaker at New Providence MBC 6640 Weston St. 

Tuesday Night Worship Service

Tue Nov 13

Pastor Marcus Cosby will be our special speaker.  Music Service by the Mass Choir

SUMBC Food Pantry

Sat Nov 17 @ 9:30 AM

SUMBC Food Pantry will distribute food